Planning Guide

Patchwork Party Planning Guide

Print your Planning Guide and visit each quilt shop to purchase all twelve sampler blocks. Visit the Finishing Kit Gallery to view each unique finishing kit offered by the 12 shops. Visit the corresponding shop to purchase the finishing kit you've chosen. Please Note: There will be no "full kits" sold by any of our stores at the end of our Patchwork Party. Blocks will only be available through January 31st. Finishing kits will be sold as long as the fabric is available so purchase your choice early.

Order Your 12 Blocks

  Quilt Shop Web Address Email Phone
  Fabric Essentials www.fabricessentials.com fabricessentials@yahoo.com 785.243.4044
  Cozy Quilt Shop www.cozyquilt.com info@cozyquilt.com 619.670.0652
  Everything Quilts www.everythingquilts.com Contact form on website 303-604-0508
  Stitchin' Heaven www.stitchinheaven.com Contact form on website 800.841.3901
  Pine Needles www.pineneedles.net sew@pineneedles.net 319.373.0334
  Quilted Treasures www.quiltedtreasures.net info@quiltedtreasures.net 763.428.1952
  Quilter's Quarters www.quiltersqtrs.com Contact form on website 913.651.6510
  Shabby Fabrics www.shabbyfabrics.com support@shabbyfabrics.com 208-664-4567
  Thimble Creek www.thimblecreek.com roxie@thimblecreek.com 925.676.5522
  Quiltique www.quiltique.com info@quiltique.com 702-563-8600
  Quilt in a Day www.quiltinaday.com customerservice@quiltinaday.com 760-591-0082
  The Quilt Place www.thequiltplace.com shop@thequiltplace.com 321-632-3344

October 1, 2013 through January 31, 2014